Please fill out the banquet form and give it and money to Coach Larsen by this Wednesday (October 29th) or mail to Julie Dougherty 140 Windward Ct. GB 54302 by tomorrow (Monday, Oct 27th).   >right click on form to print<


>>>Board Meeting Notice<<<

Next meeting: 

Wednesday, Nov 11th 6pm @ Preble Room 105

All Parents Welcome!   






Right Side Bar

News & Notes

2013 Player Information Sheet

2014 Board of Directors:

President:                      Dave Berken

Vice President:               Bernie Cawardine

Secretary:                      Anne Steinberger

Treasurer:                      -

Volunteer Coordinator:     Kimi Kelly

Website/Publicity:             Doug Wood

Concessions:                   Holly Princl and Renee Chandler

Banquet:                         Julie Dougherty

Merchandise:                    Pete Nelson and Val Lukas

Fundraising:                    Chad and Melissa Coulombe

Program:                         Cathy Apisa